Jacket Image



Lovely Vicious

Sara Wolf

List price £7.99 Add to basket
Product Details
Format:
Paperback
ISBN:
9781633752290
Published:
01 Mar 2016
Publisher:
Macmillan
Dimensions:
304 pages - 205 x 137 x 21mm

1. Don't talk about love.

2. Don't think about love.

3. Thinking and talking about love leads to Love, which is the enemy...

For 17-year-old Isis Blake, the list has one goal, to ensure she never falls in love again. Ever.  As Isis and her mom settle into their new home in Buttcrack-of-Nowhere, Ohio, Isis is rockin' the purple hair and a beat up old car and hoping like hell that no one learns that a) she used to be fat and b) she used to have a heart.

Naturally, Isis opts for social suicide instead by punching the cold and untouchably handsome "Ice Prince"-a.k.a. Jack Hunter-right in his smug face.

Now the school hallways are an epic a battleground as Isis and the Ice Prince engage in a vicious game of social warfare.

But sometimes to know your enemy is to love him...

A compelling, heart-wrenching first in a series perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout's contemporary romances, which has already garnered legions of fans as a self-published work.

You might also be interested in..

« Back