Jacket Image



Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga)

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 3

Rifujin na Magonote, Yuka Fujikawa

List price £9.99 Add to basket
Product Details
Format:
Paperback
ISBN:
9781626922792
Published:
01 Jul 2016
Publisher:
Macmillan
Dimensions:
180 pages - 180 x 127 x 10mm
Series:
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga)

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is an ongoing manga series. Each volume contains highly detailed fantasy artwork and includes colour inserts.

This manga series is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and No Game, No Life, which all focus on a similar genre of a hero transported to a strange new world.

Just when an unemployed thirty four year old otaku reaches a dead end in life and decides that it's time to turn over a new leaf he gets run over by a truck and dies! Shockingly, he finds himself reborn into an infant's body in a strange, new world of swords and magic.

His new identity is Rudeus Grayrat, but he still retains the memories of his previous life. Follow Rudeus from infancy to adulthood, as he struggles to redeem himself in a wondrous yet dangerous world.

MUSHOKU TENSEI: JOBLESS VOL. 1 ISBN 9781626922358 and MUSHOKU TENSEI: JOBLESS VOL. 2 ISBN 9781626922440

For fans of No Game, No Life and Sword Art Online comes an all new manga series about reincarnation in a fantasy world.

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is a new fantasy manga based on a series of light novels that have become a bestselling sensation in Japan. Initially appearing as a series of web novels, Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation was then collected into print editions and quickly rose to the top of the light novel charts in Japan.

You might also be interested in..

« Back