Jacket Image

Alice in the Country of Joker Nightmare Trilogy Vol. 2: Afternoon Dream

QuinRose, Yobu

List price £9.99
Product Details
01 Jan 2015
Seven Seas
192 pages - 208 x 147 x 12mm

Seven Seas is pleased to present Alice in the Country of Joker: The Nightmare Trilogy, a three-volume story that highlights the mysterious character of Nightmare Gottschalk.

Alice in the Country of Joker: The Nightmare Trilogy chronicles the further adventures of Alice as she goes deeper down the rabbit hole. Like the other New York Times bestselling books in the Alice in the Country of Clover series, this new volume is an oversized edition that features impressive artwork and colour pinups.

Alice has been living in the Clover Tower for a while now, and with the coming of April Season, she is able to see Julius again and has met with Joker. Nightmare isn’t very pleased, and comes up with ways to keep Alice distracted with all sorts of mini adventures. While Alice can’t get away from Nightmare’s
penetrating gaze, she does not fear him; she may even love him. What will happen when Alice wakes up?

9781626920606 Alice in the Country of Joker: Nightmare Trilogy Vol 1 Dream Before Dawn

A three-book tale that focuses on Alice’s romance with the incubus of bad dreams!

You might also be interested in..

« Back