Jacket Image

The Lotus Kingdoms

The Red-Stained Wings: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book Two

Elizabeth Bear

List price £21.99 Add to basket
Product Details
Hardback (BB)
01 Jun 2019
Macmillan [1570]
384 pages - 236 x 155 x 34mm
The Lotus Kingdoms


The sequel to The Stone in the Skull takes the Gage into desert lands under a deadly sky to answer the riddle of the Stone in the Skull. The Gage and the Dead Man brought a message from the greatest wizard of Messaline to the ruling queen of Sarathai, one of the Lotus Kingdoms. But the message was a riddle, and the Lotus Kingdoms are at war. Elizabeth Bear created her secondary world of the Eternal Sky in her highly praised novel The Range of Ghosts and its sequels. She continued it the first book of the Lotus Kingdoms, The Stone in the Skull.
KAREN MEMORY 9780765375254 (Paperback), SHATTERED PILLARS 9780765379641 (Paperback) and THE STONE IN THE SKULL 9780765380135 (Hardback), 9780765380142 (Paperback) and STELES OF THE SKY 9780765379658 (Paperback)
Hugo Award winning author Elizabeth Bear returns the epic fantasy world of the Lotus Kingdoms.
« Back