Jacket Image



The Me I Meant to Be

Sophie Jordan

List price £13.99
Product Details
Format:
Hardback (BB)
ISBN:
9781328977069
Published:
01 Feb 2019
Publisher:
Houghton Mifflin
Dimensions:
304 pages - TBCmm

Categories:

So what if she’s always secretly loved her next-door neighbour Zach? As her best friend’s boyfriend, he was always off-limits and it needs to stay that way, even though they just broke up. Even though every time she turns around he’s there, tempting her. No keeping secrets from your bestie. Flor Hidalgo has a lot on her plate: her breakup with Zach, her dad’s new dating life, and her struggling grades. So why can’t she stop thinking about her hot, know-it-all tutor? At least she’s got Willa, her constant in the chaos. Breaking the code breaks friendships. Two friends find themselves tempted by love that defies the rules in this steamy romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Simone Elkeles.
Girl Code: Never date a friend’s ex. Willa Evans has no intention of breaking the code.
« Back