Jacket Image



The Brothers Flick: The Impossible Doors

Ryan Haddock

List price £7.99
Product Details
Format:
Paperback (BC)
ISBN:
9781638491040
Published:
14 Nov 2022
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster
Dimensions:
208 pages - 228 x 152 x 12mm

Categories:

A bump in the night? They're on the case! At Strander House, things are… weird. There’s an ogre wedged in the closet, and you have to be careful not to slip on the leak coming from the ocean in the attic. What’s possibly weirder than the fact that you can walk into the bathroom and end up in next Tuesday are the four brothers who investigate these strange supernatural occurrences… the Brothers Flick! Leo, Desmond, Remy, and Cub seek to get to the bottom of every shadow you swear you saw move. If they happen to stumble upon answers to the mysterious disappearance of their own family along the way, all the better. For fans of Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events, Gravity Falls, Whispering Pines, the Hardy Boys, the Winterhouse series, the Greenglass House series, and the Wayside School series!
Sherlock Holmes meets the Wayside School in this supernatural sleuthing graphic novel about the Flick brothers - four siblings searching for explanations to outbreaks of supernatural strangeness and otherworldly weirdness in their Edwardian-era hometown.
« Back