Jacket Image



Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 3

Hajime Asano, Neet

List price £14.99 Add to basket
Product Details
Format:
Paperback
ISBN:
9781626922778
Published:
01 Jul 2016
Publisher:
Macmillan
Dimensions:
384 pages - 180 x 127 x 26mm

Mayo Chiki! started as a light novel series in Japan and has since been adapted into a hit manga series and a popular anime on Japanese TV.

Kinjiro Sakamachi is a "normal" seventeen year old boy who happens to suffer from an abnormal fear of women, otherwise known as gynophobia. His phobia, which surfaces as an occassional nosebleed, has been kept more or less under control...until now.

A fateful visit to the school bathroom turns Kinjiro's world upside down when he discovers the dashing and popular Konoe Subaru is actually a girl!? What's worse, the principal's cruel and domineering daughter, Kanade Suzutsuki, has every reason to keep this secret from leaking out, and makes it her life's work to torment Kinjiro, while attempting to cure his gynophobia.

Is Kanade simply sadistic or does she really want to help Kinjiro overcome his fears? It makes no difference to poor Kinjiro because his life has just become a living hell.

MAYO CHIKI! OMNIBUS 1 ISBN 9781626922297 and MAYO CHIKI! OMNIBUS 2 ISBN 9781626922525

The New York Times' Bestseller returns as 500 page omnibus collections!

This omnibus collection contains the final two books, volumes 6-7, of Mayo Chiki!, a wacky and rollicking manga series that will appeal to fans of Kashimashi, Inukami, and Toradora!.

You might also be interested in..

« Back