Jacket Image

Gathering Darkness: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Morgan Rhodes

List price £7.99
Product Details
01 Dec 2015
432 pages - 210 x 139 x 27mm

The stakes have never been higher for Magnus and Cleo, who are brought together by a life or death decision that will lock their fates and change the course of the kingdom forever.

THE REBELS forge ahead. Princess Cleo slays with sweetness and a secret that might control Lucia’s magic as she and vengeful Jonas lead the hunt for the all-powerful Kindred.

THE KRAESHIANS join the fray. Ashur and Amara, the royal siblings from the vast kingdom across the Silver Sea, prove to be just as ruthless as they are charming as they manipulate their way to victory.

THE WATCHERS follow Melenia out of the Sanctuary. They ally, in the flesh, with King Gaius, who vows to use Lucia’s powers to unveil the Kindred. And which side will Prince Magnus choose, now that everyone he’s been betrayed by everyone he’s ever loved?

Series Overview: Love, power and magic collide with war in in the epic, New York Times bestselling fantasy series that’s like Game of Thrones for teens.

Falling Kingdoms ISBN 9781595145840 (Hardback), 9781595145857 (Paperback), Rebel Spring ISBN 9781595145932 (Hardback), 9781595145925 (Paperback) and Frozen Tides ISBN 9781595147073,

War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.

Alliances form across Mytica and beyond as royals and rebels alike race to hunt down the Kindred. The four elemental crystals that give their owners god-like power.

You might also be interested in..

« Back