Jacket Image

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Morgan Rhodes

List price £12.99 Add to basket
Product Details
01 Jan 2016
400 pages - 228 x 152 x 30mm

The plans are laid and the players are determined but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.

CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen.

MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he’s strong enough to rule his people.

LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge.

JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred.

KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea.

Series Overview: Love, power and magic collide with war in in the epic, New York Times bestselling fantasy series.

Falling Kingdoms ISBN 9781595145840 (Hardback), 9781595145857 (Paperback), Rebel Spring ISBN 9781595145932 (Hardback), 9781595145925 (Paperback) and Gathering Darkness ISBN 9781595147059

Rebels, royals, and monsters wage war over the Mytican throne in the shocking fourth book of the Falling Kingdoms series, from New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes.

You might also be interested in..

« Back