Jacket Image



Forever Forward

Zack Kaplan

List price £16.99
Product Details
Format:
Paperback (BC)
ISBN:
9781639692132
Published:
06 Feb 2024
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster
Dimensions:
136 pages - 259 x 168 x 8mm

Categories:

When a brilliant young scientist accidentally launches himself, his evergreen love and three friends into the future with his unproven time machine, they discover a mysterious message from their future selves: THE ONLY WAY BACK IS FORWARD. Now, as they jump 33 years at a time through the rise and fall of humanity, from post-apocalyptic, climate-collapsed landscapes to advanced robot-run empires, will they find the technology to return to the present… …or are they doomed to hopelessly time travel forward…forever?
Mindset: The Complete Series 9781638491590
In an epic sci-fi mystery, unlikely adventurers must travel only forward through time to find a way back to the present. For fans of Rick Remender’s Black Science and James S.A. Corey’s The Expanse series.
« Back