Jacket Image



The Hardy Billionaire Brothers Series

Between Love and Loathing

Shain Rose

List price £14.99
Product Details
Format:
Paperback (BC)
ISBN:
9798987758335
Published:
11 Dec 2023
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster
Dimensions:
416 pages - 203 x 135 x 28mm
Series:
The Hardy Billionaire Brothers Series

Categories:

Dominic Hardy might be an award-winning architectural engineer with fancy degrees and considerable accolades, but he doesn’t know a thing about baking. He probably doesn’t even like sugar. So when my late stepfather’s will states that Dominic Hardy is set to inherit the Pacific Coast Resort he’d painstakingly designed, as long as my bakery can be plopped in the middle of it, it’s no surprise he balks. Yet, my jaw drops when the will further requires us to mutually approve plans for my bakery’s design. His stuffy taste will never mix with my whimsical vibe. But then Dominic comes to me with a proposal I can’t refuse. He’ll give me everything I want in my bakery as long as I agree to one thing.
For fans of Ana Huang and Mia Sheridan, a scorching enemies to lovers romance about a young woman who agrees to fake date a man she despises for a chance to build her dream bakery. Fake dating my enemy so I can design my dream bakery should be easy … as long as I don't fall in love with him.
« Back