Jacket Image



The Hardy Billionaire Brothers Series

Between Commitment and Betrayal

Shain Rose

List price £14.99
Product Details
Format:
Paperback (BC)
ISBN:
9798987758328
Published:
20 Oct 2023
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster
Dimensions:
416 pages - 203 x 135 x 28mm
Series:
The Hardy Billionaire Brothers Series

Categories:

Declan Hardy, All-American heartthrob and retired NFL billionaire, is my complete opposite. He's commanding where I'm cooperative. Spontaneous while I am deliberate. Loud when I stay quiet. The only thing we have in common is that both our names are on my father's will. He'll inherit the fitness and hospitality empire and I'll keep the one thing I hold dear. As long as I marry him - with conditions.
For fans of Lauren Asher and Elle Kennedy, a fake marriage, forced proximity romance about a young woman who becomes entangled with her father’s business partner to save the empire he’s built. My father's business partner will do anything for the empire they built together… Even marry me.
« Back