Jacket Image



The Giggle Gang

A Birthday for Cow!

Jan Thomas

List price £7.99 Add to basket
Product Details
Format:
Hardback (BB)
ISBN:
9780544850026
Published:
01 Jul 2018
Publisher:
Houghton Mifflin
Dimensions:
48 pages - 228 x 165 x 10mm
Series:
The Giggle Gang

Categories:

Pig and Mouse are hard at work baking the best birthday cake EVER for Cow. But it would be a lot easier if Duck wasn’t hanging around, yammering on about turnips or some nonsense. (Sheesh!) With all this silliness going on, how will they manage to throw Cow a spectacular birthday party? Well, as it turns out, crazy Duck just might have had the right idea all along! Featuring wacky humour, rowdy repetitions, irreverent dialogue, and a hilarious twist at the end, this book is now available in an accessible reader-size format and is sure to have young readers laughing out loud!
My Toothbrush Is Missing 9780544966352, There's a Pest in the Garden 9780544941656, My Friends Make Me Happy 9780544966550 and A Birthday for Cow (Board Book)
Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie, this beginning reader offers a laugh-out-loud story about birthday cakes, turnips . . . and friendship!
« Back